STAFF

 

Bart Stone

Bart Stone

Lead Pastor

Bart@momentumcc.org

Seth Hoover

Seth Hoover

Executive Pastor of Strategy & Westridge Campus Pastor

Seth@momentumcc.org

David Powers

David Powers

Executive Pastor of Operations

David@momentumcc.org

Debbie Swaggerty

Debbie Swaggerty

Administration

Debbie@momentumcc.org

Jeremy Gardner

Jeremy Gardner

Mobilize Lead & Teaching Pastor

Jeremy@momentumcc.org

Luke McGee

Luke McGee

Eagle's Landing Campus Pastor

Luke@momentumcc.org

Joel Chandler

Joel Chandler

Worship Pastor

Joel@momentumcc.org

Chad Ferris

Chad Ferris

Tech Pastor

Chad@momentumcc.org

Josh Abernathy

Josh Abernathy

NextGen Lead & Student Pastor

Josh@momentumcc.org

Matt Mauk

Matt Mauk

Westridge Campus Elementary Pastor

Matt@momentumcc.org

Renee Allen

Renee Allen

Preschool Pastor & Transform Lead

Renee@momentumcc.org

Jimmy Thomson

Jimmy Thomson

Eagle's Landing Campus Elementary Pastor

Jimmy@momentumcc.org

Kelsey Sawyer

Kelsey Sawyer

NextGen Administration

Kelsey@momentumcc.org

Bart Stone

Bart Stone

Lead Pastor

Bart@momentumcc.org

Seth Hoover

Seth Hoover

Executive Pastor of Strategy & Westridge Campus Pastor

Seth@momentumcc.org

David Powers

David Powers

Executive Pastor of Operations

David@momentumcc.org

Debbie Swaggerty

Debbie Swaggerty

Administration

Debbie@momentumcc.org

Jeremy Gardner

Jeremy Gardner

Mobilize Lead & Teaching Pastor

Jeremy@momentumcc.org

Luke McGee

Luke McGee

Eagle's Landing Campus Pastor

Luke@momentumcc.org

Joel Chandler

Joel Chandler

Worship Pastor

Joel@momentumcc.org

Chad Ferris

Chad Ferris

Tech Pastor

Chad@momentumcc.org

Josh Abernathy

Josh Abernathy

NextGen Lead & Student Pastor

Josh@momentumcc.org

Matt Mauk

Matt Mauk

Westridge Campus Elementary Pastor

Matt@momentumcc.org

Renee Allen

Renee Allen

Preschool Pastor & Transform Lead

Renee@momentumcc.org

Jimmy Thomson

Jimmy Thomson

Eagle's Landing Campus Elementary Pastor

Jimmy@momentumcc.org

Kelsey Sawyer

Kelsey Sawyer

NextGen Administration

Kelsey@momentumcc.org

Having Issues? Let us help you.